Downtown Orlando/Holloway Campus
3305 S. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (407) 852-3300
FrontDsk x7313
Go to Campus Page >
East Orlando/Bailes Campus
12702 Science Drive
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: (407) 852-3300
FrontDsk x1000
Go to Campus Page >
Kissimmee/Osceola Campus
448 W. Donegan Avenue
Kissimmee, FL 34741 FrontDsk x6000
Phone: (407) 852-3300

Go to Campus Page >
Pine Hills Campus
5800 Golf Club Parkway
Orlando, FL 32808
Phone: (407) 852-3300
FrontDsk x4000
Go to Campus Page >
Lake Mary Campus/Seminole
3590 N. Hwy 17-92,
Ste 1038
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: (407) 852-3300
FrontDsk x2000
Go to Campus Page >
Winter Garden/West Orange Campus
1297 Winter Garden Vineland Rd Ste 110
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: (407) 852-3300 FrontDsk x5000

Go to Campus Page >
 
Transitional Learning Academy Middle/High School
8291 Curry Ford Road
Orlando, FL 32822
Phone: (407)852-3300 FrontDsk x8356

Go to Campus Page >
College Experience Program
8291 Curry Ford Road
Orlando, FL 32822
Phone: (407) 852-3300
FrontDsk x8356
Go to Campus Page >
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 

UCP Of Central Florida
Administration Office
1221 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. 300
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-852-3300
Fax: 407-852-3301

 
Contact Us!
  Contact information for all of our campuses is included below. Please scroll down until you find the correct contact you are looking for.

Downtown Orlando/Holloway Campus
3305 S. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (407) 852-3300 Ext. 1

Lillian Flores
School Administrator
Email : lflores@ucpcfl.org

April Shelly
Campus Business Manager
Email: ashelly@ucpcfl.org

 

Transitional Learning Academy
8291 Curry Ford Road
Orlando Fl. 32822

Phone: (407) 852-3300 Ext. 1
 

Stacey Ricketts
School Administrator
Email: sricketts@ucpcfl.org

 

East Orlando/Bailes Campus near UCF
12702 Science Drive
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: (407) 852-3300 Ext. 2

Anna O'Connor-Morin

School Administrator
Email : amorin@ucpcfl.org

Samantha Hinson

Campus Practice Manager
shinson@ucpcfl.org

 

 

Kissimmee/Osceola Campus
448 W. Donegan Ave.
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone: (407) 852-3300 ext. 3

Ana Velez
School Administrator
Email : avelez@ucpcfl.org

Lourdes Mendez 
Campus Business Manager
Email: lmendez@ucpcfl.org

Pine Hills Campus
5800 Golf Club Parkway
Orlando, FL 32808
Phone: (407) 852-3300 ext. 4

Marcelle Healy
School Administrator
Email : mhealy@ucpcfl.org

Debra Cryer
Campus Business Manager
Email : dcryer@ucpcfl.org

 

Lake Mary/Seminole Campus
3590 N. Hwy. 17-92, Suite 1038
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: (407) 852-3300 ext. 5

Marife Gomez
School Administrator
Email : mgomez@ucpcfl.org

Kathy Mortensen
Campus Business Coordinator
Email: kmortensen@ucpcfl.org

 

Winter Garden/West Orange Campus
1297 Winter Garden Vineland Road

Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: (407) 852-3300 ext. 6

Marilyn Martinez
School Administrator
Email : mmartinez@ucpcfl.org

Debra Cryer
Campus Business Manager
Email : dcryer@ucpcfl.org

 
Education Services   Therapy Services
Cindy Metz
Director of Curriculum
Phone: 407-852-3310
Email: cmetz@ucpcfl.org
  Irma J. Rosa
Senior Director Of Therapy Services
Phone: 407-852-3316
Email: irosa@ucpcfl.org
 
Operations   Support Services & Resources
Steve Judy
Sr. Director of Operations Operations
Phone: 407-852-3304
Email: sjudy@ucpcfl.org
  Ellie Hauser
Clinical Director Of Supportive Counseling
Phone: 407-852-3300 ext. 1009
Email: ehauser@ucpcfl.org
 
Employment   Volunteering
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 407-852-3363
Email: jobs@ucpcfl.org
 

Natasha Jones
Development Coordinator
Phone: 407-852-3332
Email: njones@ucpcfl.org

 

Development/Fundraising   Media & Marketing
Kate Martin
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 407-852-3352
Email: kmartin@ucpcfl.org
  Katherine Coulthart
Senior Director of Marketing
Phone: 407-852-3308
Email: kcoulthart@ucpcfl.org

 

Enrollment & Referrals    
Central Admissions
Phone: 407-852-3300
Email: referrals@ucpcfl.org
 
   
Concerns Or Suggestions
Dr. Ilene Wilkins Ed. D., UCP's President/CEO
Phone: 407-852-3302
Email: iwilkins@ucpcfl.org
 
Administration Office Address

1221 W. Colonial Drive
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32804

 

 

UCP believes that a basic principle of sound relations provides a clear and open channel for the expression of grievances by clients/parents/guardians. You should attempt to resolve all concerns at the lowest possible level (with the teacher, therapist, or the school administrator).
If a concern has not been resolved satisfactorily, the client/parent/guardian should express their complaint to the Sr. Director of Operations. If, within 72 hours, no action has been taken or the action taken is not satisfactory, the complaint should be submitted, in writing, to the CEO. The CEO will review the complaint and attempt to resolve the issue within 10 days. If a satisfactory solution has not been found the client/parent/guardian may make an appointment to meet with the CEO and the Chairman of the Board of Directors who will arbitrate the matter and make the final decision.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
October 25, 2014:
Lake Scary 5K Run 2014
November 10, 2014:
Book Buds Fall 2014
November 12, 2014:
Book Buds Fall 2014
See More Events >
 
 
 
 
 
Over $400,000 was Raised at 21st Annual UCP of Central Florida Gala
UCP of Central Florida Students With and Without Disabilities Visit Fun Spot
Children with and without special needs achieve Pre-K Graduation milestone
UCP Honors Publix With 2013 Employer Of The Year Award
Children With And Without Special Needs Have A New School And Therapy Center In West Orange
Read More News >
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Message from UCP's Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Back to School Shopping Season!
Education at Your Fingertips
Read More from the blog >
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Invest
Enroll
Refer
Get Involved
Events
News
Blog

 

Our Services
Our Team
Our Boards
Our Campuses
Our History
Our Mission & Vision
Who We Serve
What We Are
Education/Charter Schools
Therapy
Support
Resources
FAQs
For Parents
For Investors
For Volunteers
For Referrals
Partners & Alliances
CAREERS
CONTACT
 
 
         
 
 
  Questions? Comments?
Want to volunteer?
 
 
Sitemap2